We (re)design and automate human-centered processes

We did it with Piarde...
Greater visibility and control of the business
Simpler processes,
relevant businesses.
Why us
Agility and flexibility.
Lite means light, simple, agile...that's how we like to work and that is what we set out to do in our projects.
Human centric design.
Our work is based on empathy and redirecting people's talents towards innovative challenges within the business.
Obsessed with creating impact and results.
Oriented to achieve results, we love to accelerate decisions and actions and implement them without wasting time.
Committed and enthusiastic.
We love what we do and it shows. Therefore, we roll up our sleeves from the first moment.
They chose us
They really understood what my company needed. We saw the change from the first week.
Diana Vega
General Director in High Tech Services
Lite is a group of talented people who do their job with a very good attitude. The results come.
Juan Carreón
General Director of Piarde
They have helped us define how to work, how to document and how to communicate better.
Constantino Madero
Director in Lumbrera
The hotel is different since we worked with Lite. There are lines to enter.
Fernando Álvarez
Comercial Director of Hotel Las Nubes
12
offices
20
years
950
clients
525
consultants
We are global
Barcelona
00:35 AM
Bogotá
18:35 PM
Buenos Aires
20:35 PM
Ciudad de México
17:35 PM
Guayaquil
18:35 PM
Lima
18:35 PM
Lyon
00:35 AM
Madrid
00:35 AM
Medellín
18:35 PM
Miami
18:35 PM
Milán
00:35 AM
San Francisco
15:35 PM
Santiago de Chile
20:35 PM
São Paulo
20:35 PM
Do you want to be up to date with the latest trends and news?